Creeping Beauty
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperTeen, 2023.
Format
eAudiobook
ISBN
9780063308800
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Details

Physical Description
8h 43m 51s
Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Andrea Portes., Andrea Portes|AUTHOR., & Shiromi Arserio|READER. (2023). Creeping Beauty . HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Andrea Portes, Andrea Portes|AUTHOR and Shiromi Arserio|READER. 2023. Creeping Beauty. HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Andrea Portes, Andrea Portes|AUTHOR and Shiromi Arserio|READER. Creeping Beauty HarperTeen, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Andrea Portes, Andrea Portes|AUTHOR, and Shiromi Arserio|READER. Creeping Beauty HarperTeen, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID48db3e23-1add-81ae-d42e-f74649247ad6-eng
Full titlecreeping beauty
Authorportes andrea
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-06-19 21:05:12PM
Last Indexed2024-06-22 03:12:32AM

Book Cover Information

Image SourcecontentCafe
First LoadedSep 7, 2023
Last UsedJun 18, 2024

hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => Andrea Portes
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063308800_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15560130
    [isbn] => 9780063308800
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Creeping Beauty
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 8h 43m 51s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Andrea Portes
                    [artistFormal] => Portes, Andrea
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Shiromi Arserio
                    [artistFormal] => Arserio, Shiromi
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 15560130
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From the bestselling author of “Anatomy of a Misfit” comes a subversive and feminist take on Sleeping Beauty, sure to appeal to fans of Damsel and To Kill a Kingdom.
The dark and deadly world of Heartless meets the empowering twist of Cruel Beauty in this thrilling, unpredictable, multigenre retelling of one of the most beloved fairy tales: where instead of falling asleep to await her prince, this sleeping beauty finally wakes up.
Bitsy is no one's ideal princess.
She's heard it all: that it's a shame she's so plain, so lacking in grace. That the best thing for her to do is simply wait (and wait some more) and hope some prince will grant her a happy ending.
Then Bitsy pricks her finger on a spindle and falls down, down, down.
Into a world where cutthroats and con artists are more common than curtsies. Where no one ages and everyone is beautiful. Where an inscrutable evil rests at its core.
A land where Bitsy's fate and her future are solely in her own hands, and neither are what she expects.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15560130
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperTeen
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)